SD52

Sat 21st July 2018 - Private Party, Tormarton

 

Thurs 16th August 2018 - The Royal Oak Public House, Chipping Sodbury

 

Sat 18th August 2018 - Mardon Sports & Social Club, Midsomer Norton

 

Sun 26th August 2018 - The Swan Public House, High St, Thornbury

 

Sat 1st September 2018 - Keen Birthday - Jolly Colliers, Bedminster

 

Thurs 13th September 2018 - The George, Chipping Sodbury

 

Sat 15th September 2018 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Sun 23rd September 2018 - The Horseshoe, Downend

 

Sat 20th October 2018 - The Sandringham Public House, Sandy Park Rd, Brislington

 

Sat 15th December 2018 - Raddys Bar, Weston-Super-Mare

 

Sat 22nd December 2018 - The Swan Public House, High St, Thornbury

 

Sun 23rd December 2018 - The Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

 

Sat 9th February 2019 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

 

Sat 1st June 2019 - Private Party

 

Sat 21st September 2019 - St Annes Boardmill Club, Avonvale Road, Redfield

Gig List